Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Have a look at our testimonials below and see what other people say about our booking service.

Company : Samoa-Experience
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.8 out of 5 , votes , 12 reviews

Thank you for a smooth and hassle-free booking experience. We will post a further comment after we return from our stay in Samoa.

April 14, 2015    Auckland, NZ   

We first visited Samoa in 1994 to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary on the South Coast of Upolu. We had arrived in Paradise. On the way out we saw a poster at the airport featuring a Samoan lass in a tropical setting, finger to her lips whispering "Savaii Shhhhh!". We decided then to return the following year to discover the big island Savaii. Truly another branch of Paradise. We were hooked and have returned every Sydney winter (except one),usually dividing our time between the two islands. This year, 2014, will be our 20th visit. Need we say more!

June 13, 2014    Australia   

Thanks for quick and great service! Will definitely use Samoa-Experience again. Really looking forward to my stay now! Cheers

August 15, 2014   

Great Booking service. I had all questions answered in no time. Thank You!

May 10, 2014    Sydney   

The booking service was very easy to use. I received a quick reply and appreciated the personal attention to my reservation. Thank you for making the process so simple.

February 25, 2015    United States   

Had a great experience booking online.

May 12, 2014    Auckland   

Regarding Fatima's Bed and Breakfast. This by far, has to be the warmest, best home away from home experience we have had at a holiday home. Definately made our trip that much better, the photos dont do this place justyce n we highly recommend your stay be here. Ideal for a larger group looking for a place to settle together n enjoy each others company, Fatima, is such a lovely lady n she will go above and beyond for the comfort of your stay, everyone from her Martin, Daniella who I first dealt with are a pleasure to work with.. I will definately be going back here if im to group book.

July 16, 2014    New Zealand   

You collected me, Linda and our 7 month old daughter Isobel from the airport June 2000. We stayed in your wondeful Travel home for several weeks and were married at Coconuts beach resort. It was the most wonderful of times and I will always treasure it. Thank you for the excellent hospitality. I hope to see you and your family again sometime.

May 18, 2016    Leeds, England   

Hi Matt, you have been consistently polite and replied quickly to all of my emails. I really appreciate that.
Just would like you to confirm that the room will have power.
thank you so much.

July 14, 2015    New Zealand   

Mats is a very committed and helpful person. In fact I'd inquired a couple of weeks ago and then didn't make a decision about booking or not. Mats friendly reminder finally made me book and I am sure it's a good decision.

July 9, 2014    Auckland   

Very helpful in finding our group with excellent accommodation at such short notice. Outstanding customer service and able to accommodate for our travel requirements. Keep up the excellent work.

August 7, 2014    NZ   

So far the booking is smooth and easy...
Can't wait for the holiday

February 1, 2017    NPL   

 
Please Add A Testimonial…

Email is not published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?